New Publications

Apologies on getting this blog up late. It’s been a busy week! After the whole NaNoing all last month, I’ve now had to play catch up on other aspects of my life, like grad school applications. And I’ve been blessed to be working with two clients as well (if you or a writing friend needs a writing mentor or editor, well, here I am!).

Anyway, I wanted to share that I had two poems, “Exposed Brick” and “Haiku 99,” published this last Sunday evening in Carnival Literary, Coffee. Carnival is a wonderful publication, and I’m glad to be included! You can find more about them here.

Please take a moment to go over and download the latest issue. Best of all? It’s free. And it’s a great publication! Let me know what you think.

If you’d like the most up-to-date news on publications dates and links, please sign up for my author newsletter! http://eepurl.com/vj7Nb

 

 

aodrghu

Leave a Reply

