A friendly reminder…

Hello all you wonderful wonderful people that follow me! I know some of you are new, though most of you have been around a while.

I’m all over the web, so I thought I’d link up and talk a little about what I do.

I’m a writer: I write fiction, poetry, nonfiction and I’ve written stage plays, screenplays, and now I’m working on a comic book (I know! I do a lot). I also teach creative writing online—though I am looking into teaching live again in the Southern California area. I’m a creative writing mentor, which means that I help writers of all kinds through any difficulty of craft or art until they feel comfortable with their writing. In addition, I am also a freelance editor. I’m a total word-nerd. I enjoy reading about writing and all that accompaniment, so I have a good grasp on what works, what doesn’t work, and how to make things work better.

But that’s not all I do. I meditate, work out, practice yoga, cook etc. I crochet, watch movies and TV shows (occasionally) and have my fair share of familial drama. I work, drive around, ride a bike, buy groceries, do laundry.

So, that’s me. I’d like to hear a little bit about you. Write a comment and say hello!

www.kandrewturner.com

www.kandrewturner.com/courses

www.eastjasminereview.com

www.twitter.com/kandrewturner

www.facebook.com/kandrewturner

One thought on “A friendly reminder…

Leave a Reply

