Back To It

Well, I’m back home from vacation, sad to say. Aren’t we all though, when it is time to come home? It feels like I haven’t left at all.

Over the last few days, I’ve decided to increase my productivity and reduce my anxiety. Upon arriving home, everything that I’d forgotten about for the week cam crashing back with a vengeance. So, I decided to try Wunderlist (after checking out PeerPressure). I have to say that it is a nice application and syncs with my MacBook and my iPhone. So far so good. I know what I need to do, and when I need to do it. Often I feel like I’m missing something which makes me feel anxious, one of the reasons why I like To Do lists: they keep me sane so often. It’s nice than just Reminders (which is perfect for reminding me to do things when I get home).

Also, after a brief hiatus, I’ll be meeting several people in the coming weeks. Here comes a bunch of poetry material. Poets, artists, musicians, we love to express those bad/awkward dates with people. So be nice. 🙂

I hope you all are having a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

