New Giveaway!

Well, as many of you are aware, I’ve been having a lot of “stuff” come down my way these past few weeks, and as so, I haven’t had a lot of energy to blog. I still don’t, but this one is an easy blog!

Giveaway time!

I’m giving away a free copy of the publication my short story “Men Are Predictable” is in. I will even sign it for you! How cool is that? Because this isn’t a crazy giveaway blog like others, I’m making it simple.

There’s three steps:

1) Comment here that you want to enter with your facebook and/or twitter (or other social media page). It’s super easy!

2) Go to facebook.com/kandrewturner and ‘like’ the page. 😀

3) Follow me on twitter @snowppl

All very easy. I’ll pick the winner Wednesday, October 26 and announce on here, my facebook fan page, and on twitter! Best of luck and I know someone will win!

12 thoughts on “New Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

