First Publication Is Here

This will be a short blog. I have my first publication in. I haven’t read it, but I have looked at it. It is very awesome to have something published!

In other news, I’ve decided to change up the blog a bit. I think it was perhaps too overwhelming with information and posts, so I will post once a week on Wednesday mornings. I may post small blogs (like this) on occasion. Happy Monday and a great week to everyone!

 This is from the most recent issue of the Chiron Review (issue #96). If you’d like a copy, please go to www.chironreview.com and purchasing instructions are on the page. Help support them. 🙂

P.S. I *may* be doing a giveaway blog for one copy of this. Convince me 😉

3 thoughts on “First Publication Is Here

Leave a Reply

