Giveaway Blog!

Nothing beats free, right? And nothing ever comes for free, does it? Well, here’s the sitch: You subscribe to this here blog, follow me on twitter (if you aren’t already), and RT the tweet(s) linking back to this post! Also leave a comment in the post so I know who’s participating.

So what am I giving away? I ordered a book, but it never came in, so I went out a bought a copy. Then it came in. So you can see, I have two copies and I really only need one. I’m giving away The City of Bones by Cassandra Clare!

First step? Subscribe via e-mail to the left, OR log in to your wordpress and subscribe via the toolbar. The winner will be chosen randomly. I’ll be tweeting about this, so you can either RT mine OR tweet and mention. Best of luck to you all!

9 thoughts on “Giveaway Blog!

Comments are closed.