30 Days of Writing-Recap

It’s been a good week or two since my last post. Odd that I don’t post much unless it was related to the 30 days of writing. Anyway, I’d like to recap over the 3o days.

I didn’t think all the questions were that wonderful, and I couldn’t answer all of them fully, but in general I think it was a good idea. I’ve had the chance to explore my own writing and look into how and why I’ve written the way I have. And that is a good thing. I like how some of the questions forced me to take a look at my writing in general, and the types of characters that I have. All in all, it was a great experience, and you can try it too!

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed reading the posts. I’ll try to keep this blog updated every once in a while, but not quite as often as everyday! 🙂

One thought on “30 Days of Writing-Recap

Leave a Reply

