30 Days of Writing-Day Twenty Two

22. Tell us about one scene between your characters that you’ve never written or told anyone about before! Serious or not.

I talk a lot to my best friend about my WIPs, so I tell her a lot that doesn’t get out in my stories. I have a few scenes that haven’t been written, but planned more or less. I answer this with The Heir of Illuminations in mind. I have romance, secondary to the main plot points, and a lot of those scenes haven’t been written. So you can assume I’m working on minor plots for the remainder of my 1st book. It’s a nice change of pace.

Other than those scenes, I have a huge amount unwritten still. I’ve got another good 1/4 chuck of my story to work on!

Leave a Reply

